Here’s My Card For Ya!

Earlier this week, I looked over my calendar of pageant events in San Jose that I will be attending and thought it would be great PR for me to pass out business cards to those I come in contact with. I quickly logged onto Vistaprints.com and created 250 fun, colorful business cards that have all of my social media contact information. In general, I think it’s always important to promote ones self and now with this pageant title under my belt, I truly want to get out in my community and let people know who I am and how they can support me. With my multicolored zebra print business cards, I know I will be able to create a larger network both personal and business.

I’m very excited to start attending events while meeting lots of new people of all different walks of life in San Jose. I know getting lots of exposure in this city will lead to great opportunities for me because you never know whose hands my business card may fall into!

Love,
Kassie P.