Here’s My Card For Ya!

Earlier this week, I looked over my calendar of pageant events in San Jose that I will be attending and thought it would be great PR for me to pass out business cards to those I come in contact with. I quickly logged onto Vistaprints.com and created 250 fun, colorful business cards that have all of my social media contact information. In general, I think it’s always important to promote ones self and now with this pageant title under my belt, I truly want to get out in my community and let people know who I am and how they can support me. With my multicolored zebra print business cards, I know I will be able to create a larger network both personal and business.

I’m very excited to start attending events while meeting lots of new people of all different walks of life in San Jose. I know getting lots of exposure in this city will lead to great opportunities for me because you never know whose hands my business card may fall into!

Love,
Kassie P.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Maria Elena
    May 17, 2013 @ 17:33:27

    Way to go!!! You’re right about your business card…it’s a great way to promote yourself!

    Reply

  2. L.C.L (@Fuego5)
    May 17, 2013 @ 18:15:59

    I sent you and invite to http://lam-network.com/ is a networking of influential latinos in the Bay area. It will be good for you to attend their events and meet people who can help you and viceversa.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

