Scored Another One!

!Viva Mexico!…Mexico Lindo restaurant, that is! A few months ago, I had the opportunity to meet the owner, Lino, through a mutual friend. We exchanged contact information as he suggested we could possibly collaborate and both benefit from one another during this pageant experience of mine. After much discussion (and even a job offer) Lino generously agreed to cover the entire cost of my professional photographs and offered to have multiple fundraisers/meet-and-greets at the restaurant, in San Jose. Luckily for me, Lino is quite familiar with pageants as he has sponsored other women who have competed for multiple competitions.

I’ve been extremely fortunate to have all of these sponsors support me through this journey and I’m very excited to start promoting these businesses as much as possible! As of now, I thankfully have all financials covered by my sponsors but that doesn’t mean I won’t be on the lookout for sponsors in other categories, like beauty!

Love,
Kassie P.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Maria Elena
    May 22, 2013 @ 17:37:42

    Good for you!!! Pls contact me for my business to endorse you as well!

    Reply

  2. olivethepeople
    May 24, 2013 @ 01:19:25

    So awesome! Congrats!!

    Reply

Leave a comment